Staff


Suzy Roth
Executive Director
suzy@handsofhopein.org

Vanessa Wilkins
Foster Care Director
vanessa@handsofhopein.org

Elizabeth Howard
Financial Manager
elizabeth@handsofhopein.org

Jess Thaman
Central Indiana Alliance Director & Communications Director
jess@handsofhopein.org

Rachel Bristol
Northeast Indiana Alliance Director
rachel@handsofhopein.org


County Liaisons


Jim Peters
Alliance Liaison Hancock County
eph6v14@gmail.com

Amy Cupp
Alliance Liaison Wells County
amy@handsofhopein.org


Strategic Consultants


Laura Mobley
Church Ministries
laura@live117.org

Erin Moore
Care Communities
erin@live117.org

Scott Noel
Program Director
scttnoel@gmail.com


Champions


Kathleen Gannon
Exodo Champion
kate1g27@yahoo.com

Hyeyeon Lee
Faith In Deeds Champion
email.hylee@gmail.com

Lois Teeter
Romaniv Champion
lteeter314@gmail.com

Mary Coombs
New Song Champion
nobcitymary@gmail.com

Thomas Gilbert
Berhan Yehun Champion
tjgilbert89@gmail.com

Emnet Gilbert
Berhan Yehun Champion
emniteg@gmail.com

Gretchen Stanley
Adoption Champion
ggstanley@gmail.com


Board of Directors


Gerald Stanley
Board Chair

Steve Jansen
Board Vice-Chair

Cindy Schwefel
Treasurer

Kim Jansen
Secretary

Kerry Brenneman
Member

Laurie McNeil
Member

Adam Snively
Member

Deena Wilson
Member

Kevin Wise
Member

Elizabeth Howard
Member

Suzy Roth
Member