Staff


Suzy Roth
Executive Director
suzy@handsofhopein.org

Vanessa Wilkins
Foster Care Director
vanessa@handsofhopein.org

Elizabeth Howard
Financial Manager
elizabeth@handsofhopein.org

Jess Gafkjen
Central Indiana Alliance Director & Communications Director
jess@handsofhopein.org

Rachel Bristol
Northeast Indiana Alliance Director
rachel@handsofhopein.org

Amy Jo Fox
Care Community Manager
amyjo@handsofhopein.org


County Liaisons


Jess Fankhouser
Grant County
jessica_fankhauser@taylor.edu

Molly Mohr
Hamilton County
chadandmolly@gmail.com

Valerie Tabb
Hancock County
vjaynet1964@gmail.com

Krista Kraemer
Hendricks County
kraemer46234@gmail.com

Cindy Sewell
Howard County  
cdsewell5761@comcast.net

Whitney Small
Johnson County  
whitneytsmall@gmail.com

Casey Getzin
Madison County  
cgetzin@madisonparkchurch.org

Jess Gafkjen
Marion County  
jess@handsofhopein.org

Amy Cupp
Wells County  
amy@handsofhopein.org


Strategic Consultants


Laura Mobley
Church Ministries
laura@live117.org

Anthony Troyer
Care Communities
anthony@villagetovillageintl.com

Erin Moore
Care Communities
erin@live117.org

Heidi Porterfield
Care Communities
hkallee@hotmail.com

Scott Noel
Program Director
scttnoel@gmail.com


Champions


Kathleen Gannon
Exodo Champion
kate1g27@yahoo.com

Hyeyeon Lee
Faith In Deeds Champion
email.hylee@gmail.com

Lois Teeter
Romaniv Champion
lteeter314@gmail.com

Mary Coombs
New Song Champion
nobcitymary@gmail.com

Thomas Gilbert
Berhan Yehun Champion
tjgilbert89@gmail.com

Emnet Gilbert
Berhan Yehun Champion
emniteg@gmail.com

Gretchen Stanley
Adoption Champion
ggstanley@gmail.com


Board of Directors


Steve Jansen
Board Chair

Adam Snively
Board Vice Chair

Cindy Schwefel
Treasurer

Kim Jansen
Secretary

Dan Neumann
Member

Heidi Porterfield
Member

Kerry Brenneman
Member

Laurie McNeil
Member

Elizabeth Howard
Member

Suzy Roth
Member