2019 Keynote Speakers

Beth Guckenberger: Co-Executive Director of Back2Back Ministries

Beth and her husband, Todd, live with their family in Cincinnati, Ohio where they serve as Co-Executive Directors of Back2Back Ministries. After graduating from Indiana University, the Guckenbergers moved to Monterrey, Mexico where they lived for 15 years. Between biological, foster, and adopted children, they have raised ten children. Beth is the author of eight books including adult and children’s titles. She travels and speaks regularly at conferences, youth gatherings, and church services. Her style is based in story-telling and she draws from her vast field experience as a missionary, Bible teacher and parent for illustrations of biblical concepts.

Honorable Geoffrey A. Gaither: Senior Magistrate, Marion County Juvenile Court

The Honorable Geoffrey A. Gaither has served as the Senior Magistrate at the Marion County Juvenile Court in Indianapolis, Indiana since 1995. His jurisdiction has included delinquencies, child welfare issues, paternities, guardianships, adoption-related matters, child support, custody cases and now dual status cases. Judge Gaither is a former adjunct professor at IUPUI and Martin University, youth mentor, motivational speaker, Marion County Juvenile Court representative at the Undoing Racism workshops, created the “Is Indianapolis Another Ferguson?” forum and radio, TV, print and podcast legal analyst. He has been recognized many times locally and nationally for his community service and dedication to children and families. Among his other many accomplishments, Judge Gaither leads the Dual Status Court in Indianapolis, Indiana. The Dual Status Youth Practice Network is a prestigious organization that focuses on children with delinquency, neglect, abuse and or dependency cases at the same time. In this capacity, Judge Gaither has traveled across the country making presentations and providing technical assistance to other jurisdictions on Dual Status and related issues.

2019 Breakout Speakers
Kristen Berry  
Mike Berry Laura Mobley
April Bordeau Dr. Scott Moeschberger
Charles Brown Erin Moore
Meredith Carmack Sherri Moore
Lorraine Conwell Carol Neu-Frauman
Dr. Kim Jones Danielle Pierson
Grant Kirsch David Reed
  Tamara Timm